[Trilogy] Revised Playtest Draft

I have a rev 0.2 playtest draft of Trilogy: An RPG of Epic Fantasy available. Trilogy is a GM-less no-prep game designed to create the kind of stories you see in your favorite epic fantasy novels or series.

I made a number of improvements based on the first playtest session. There are still parts that need work, such as the scene bidding economy, but I think I need more playtests to better understand what changes need to be made there. I’m interested in getting more playtesting done via Skype, so if anyone is interested in trying it out with me, let me know. Also, any other feedback is appreciated!

One Response to “[Trilogy] Revised Playtest Draft”

  1. […] Dan's Game Chef 2009 Blog Intrigue, Fleur-de-lis, Dividers, Sea Bird, Star « [Trilogy] Revised Playtest Draft […]

Leave a Reply

